BHAB Series 1, All 10 Books with a set of free Bookmarks

Original price was: £69.00.Current price is: £59.99.

Get the entire first series of the black history activity books for a discounted price. This package includes: Queen Nanny, Uncle Marcus, Uncle Malcolm, Aunty Harriet, Uncle Martin, Aunty Rosa, Uncle Muhammad, Uncle Huey, Uncle Nelson and Uncle Bob. Buy this package and get a free set of book marks with every purchase.

This offer is available for a limited time only so get yours while stocks last.

Out of stock

SKU: all10books Categories: , Tag:


These activities exercise the brain and memory as well as a range of benefits that: 

• Increases / Boosts

 – Retention – Engagement – Emotional Intelligence – Observation Of Detail – Patience

• Improves:

– Critical Thinking – Cognitive Thought Processes – Hand-Eye Coordination – Communication Skills – Vocabulary (Language / Learning)

• Encourages

– Risk Taking – Focus – Right Brain Thinking – Following Instructions

• Releases 

– Positive Emotions – Stress – Hidden Emotions



Each book is:

 (A5) 150mm x 210mm, 32 Pages, 350gsm Gloss Laminated Cover, 120gsm Full colour interior pages

Age Range:  6 – 12 years old (Younger and older children have used these books)

Expected delivery:  3-5 working days (excluding holidays) for UK Orders, International orders will be fulfilled within 14 working days.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BHAB Series 1, All 10 Books with a set of free Bookmarks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…